Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
Softball
02/24
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Softball
02/24
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Softball
02/25
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Softball
02/25
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Softball
03/02
2:00 PM
vs. Otterbein
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Softball
03/02
4:30 PM
vs. St. Catherine
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Softball
03/03
9:00 AM
vs. Thomas More
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Softball
03/03
11:30 AM
vs. Claremont MS
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Softball
03/04
9:00 AM
vs. Manhattanville
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Softball
03/04
11:30 AM
vs. Messiah
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Softball
03/10
12:00 PM
Pacific
Softball
03/10
2:00 PM
Pacific
Softball
03/11
12:00 PM
Pacific
Softball
03/11
2:00 PM
Pacific
Softball
03/17
12:00 PM
at Whitworth
Softball
03/17
2:30 PM
at Whitworth
Softball
03/18
12:00 PM
at Whitworth
Softball
03/18
2:30 PM
at Whitworth
Softball
03/24
12:00 PM
at Linfield
Softball
03/24
2:00 PM
at Linfield
Softball
03/25
12:00 PM
at Linfield
Softball
03/25
2:00 PM
at Linfield
Softball
03/30
12:00 PM
at Willamette
Softball
03/30
2:00 PM
at Willamette
Softball
03/31
12:00 PM
at Willamette
Softball
03/31
2:00 PM
at Willamette
Softball
04/07
12:00 PM
George Fox
Softball
04/07
2:00 PM
George Fox
Softball
04/08
12:00 PM
George Fox
Softball
04/08
2:00 PM
George Fox
Softball
04/14
12:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Softball
04/14
2:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Softball
04/15
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Softball
04/15
2:00 PM
Puget Sound
Softball
04/20
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Softball
04/21
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Softball
04/22
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
PP

2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Runs 7
Batting Avg. .264
On Base % .333
Slugging % .309
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 6-1
Cal Lutheran
A
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
W, 4-1
Redlands
A
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Redlands
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Cancelled
St. Martin's
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Cancelled
St. Martin's
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark *
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark *
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark *
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Otterbein
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
4:30 PM
St. Catherine
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
9:00 AM
Thomas More
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
11:30 AM
Claremont MS
@ Tucson, Ariz. 2018 Leadoff Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
9:00 AM
Manhattanville
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
11:30 AM
Messiah
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Pacific *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Pacific *
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
12:00 PM
Pacific *
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
2:00 PM
Pacific *
H
Sat Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
Whitworth *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
2:30 PM
Whitworth *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
12:00 PM
Whitworth *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
2:30 PM
Whitworth *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Linfield *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Linfield *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
Linfield *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
2:00 PM
Linfield *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Willamette *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Willamette *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Willamette *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Willamette *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
George Fox *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
George Fox *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
George Fox *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM
George Fox *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Puget Sound *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Puget Sound *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Puget Sound *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
2:00 PM
Puget Sound *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
Sun Apr 22
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
* Conference