Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
Men's Basketball
12/29
4:00 PM
vs. Carroll (Wis.)
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas
Men's Basketball
12/30
4:00 PM
vs. Central (Iowa)
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas
Men's Basketball
01/05
8:00 PM
at Linfield
Men's Basketball
01/06
6:00 PM
at George Fox
Men's Basketball
01/12
8:00 PM
Willamette
Men's Basketball
01/13
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Men's Basketball
01/16
8:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Men's Basketball
01/20
6:00 PM
Pacific
Men's Basketball
01/26
8:00 PM
at Whitworth
Men's Basketball
01/27
6:00 PM
at Whitman
Men's Basketball
02/02
8:00 PM
George Fox
Men's Basketball
02/03
6:00 PM
Linfield
Men's Basketball
02/09
8:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Men's Basketball
02/10
6:00 PM
at Willamette
Men's Basketball
02/13
8:00 PM
Puget Sound
Men's Basketball
02/16
8:00 PM
at Pacific
Men's Basketball
02/22
TBA
at NWC Tournament Semifinals
Men's Basketball
02/24
TBA
at NWC Tournament Championship
PP

2017-2018 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 7
Pts per game 67.7
FG % 40.6
3PT % 33.9
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 13.1
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 92-80
Northwest Indian College
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 81-66
Northwest (Wash.)
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 66-52
La Verne
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA Santa Cruz Classic
N
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 74-52
UC Santa Cruz
Mission Inn Thanksgiving Classic
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 78-66
Multnomah
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 107-50
Whitman *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 88-70
Whitworth *
H
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
L, 99-69
Seattle #
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 69-64
Portland Bible
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
4:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas D3hoops.com Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
4:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas D3hoops.com Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 05
at
8:00 PM
Linfield *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
6:00 PM
George Fox *
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
8:00 PM
Willamette *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
8:00 PM
Puget Sound *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
6:00 PM
Pacific *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
8:00 PM
Whitworth *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
6:00 PM
Whitman *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
George Fox *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
6:00 PM
Linfield *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
6:00 PM
Willamette *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
Puget Sound *
H
Fri Feb 16
at
8:00 PM
Pacific *
A
Thu Feb 22
at
TBA
NWC Tournament Semifinals %
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
NWC Tournament Championship %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season