Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
Men's Basketball
11/15
7:00 PM
Northwest Indian College
Men's Basketball
11/21
7:00 PM
at Northwest (Wash.)
Men's Basketball
11/25
5:00 PM
vs. La Verne
@ Santa Cruz, Calif.
Men's Basketball
11/26
1:00 PM
at UC Santa Cruz
Men's Basketball
11/28
7:00 PM
Multnomah
Men's Basketball
12/01
8:00 PM
Whitman
Men's Basketball
12/02
6:00 PM
Whitworth
Men's Basketball
12/04
TBA
at Seattle
Men's Basketball
12/16
7:00 PM
at Portland Bible
Men's Basketball
12/29
4:00 PM
vs. Carroll (Wis.)
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas
Men's Basketball
12/30
4:00 PM
vs. Central (Iowa)
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas
Men's Basketball
01/05
8:00 PM
at Linfield
Men's Basketball
01/06
6:00 PM
at George Fox
Men's Basketball
01/12
8:00 PM
Willamette
Men's Basketball
01/13
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Men's Basketball
01/16
8:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Men's Basketball
01/20
6:00 PM
Pacific
Men's Basketball
01/26
8:00 PM
at Whitworth
Men's Basketball
01/27
6:00 PM
at Whitman
Men's Basketball
02/02
8:00 PM
George Fox
Men's Basketball
02/03
6:00 PM
Linfield
Men's Basketball
02/09
8:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Men's Basketball
02/10
6:00 PM
at Willamette
Men's Basketball
02/13
8:00 PM
Puget Sound
Men's Basketball
02/16
8:00 PM
at Pacific
Men's Basketball
02/22
TBA
at NWC Tournament Semifinals
Men's Basketball
02/24
TBA
at NWC Tournament Championship
PP

2016-17 Schedule

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 3-7
Neutral 1-2
Games 25
Pts per game 71.0
FG % 41.2
3PT % 33.9
FT % 72.7
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 12.9
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 95-69
Central Washington #
Exhibition
A
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 76-65
Seattle #
Exhibition
A
Wed Nov 16
at
Final - OT
W, 93-91
Multnomah
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 80-72
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Puget Sound Doug McArthur Classic
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Evergreen State
@ Puget Sound Doug McArthur Classic
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 78-63
Northwest (Wash.)
H
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 82-68
Whittier
PLU Thanksgiving Tournament
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 76-66
Dallas
PLU Thanksgiving Tournament
H
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
L, 84-62
Lewis & Clark *
A
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 77-70
Pacific *
A
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 73-70
Portland Bible
H
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 81-69
Illinois Tech
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. Santa Cruz Tournament
N
Mon Dec 19
at
Final
L, 81-70
UC Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz Tournament
A
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 92-75
George Fox *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 81-70
Willamette *
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
L, 87-71
Whitman *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 80-72
Whitworth *
A
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
L, 88-73
Puget Sound *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 67-54
Linfield *
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 58-48
Pacific *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 59-57
Lewis & Clark *
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 77-65
Willamette *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 101-70
George Fox *
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 72-48
Whitworth *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 87-58
Whitman *
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 75-63
Puget Sound *
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 80-72
Linfield *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference