Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
Baseball
02/02
2:00 PM
vs. Rhodes
@ Austin, Texas
Baseball
02/03
11:00 AM
at Concordia (TX)
Baseball
02/04
1:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran
Baseball
02/04
4:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran
Baseball
02/09
5:00 PM
at Pacific
Baseball
02/10
11:00 AM
vs. Whitman
@ McMinnville, Ore.
Baseball
02/10
5:00 PM
vs. Whitworth
@ Pacific Univ.
Baseball
02/11
5:00 PM
at Linfield
Baseball
02/17
11:00 AM
Puget Sound
Baseball
02/17
2:00 PM
Puget Sound
Baseball
02/18
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Baseball
02/24
11:00 AM
at Lewis & Clark
Baseball
02/24
2:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Baseball
02/25
12:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Baseball
03/03
11:00 AM
Linfield
Baseball
03/03
2:00 PM
Linfield
Baseball
03/04
12:00 PM
Linfield
Baseball
03/10
11:00 AM
at Pacific
Baseball
03/10
2:00 PM
at Pacific
Baseball
03/11
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Baseball
03/17
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Baseball
03/17
3:00 PM
Whitworth
Baseball
03/18
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Baseball
03/24
12:00 PM
at Whitman
Baseball
03/24
3:00 PM
at Whitman
Baseball
03/25
12:00 PM
at Whitman
Baseball
03/30
12:00 PM
Willamette
Baseball
03/31
12:00 PM
Willamette
Baseball
03/31
3:00 PM
Willamette
Baseball
04/05
12:00 PM
vs. Occidental
@ Newberg, Ore.
Baseball
04/07
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Baseball
04/07
3:00 PM
at George Fox
Baseball
04/08
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Baseball
04/13
3:00 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Baseball
04/14
11:00 AM
at Cal Lutheran
Baseball
04/14
2:00 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Baseball
04/15
11:00 AM
at Pomona-Pitzer
Baseball
04/20
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Baseball
04/21
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Baseball
04/22
TBA
at Northwest Conference Tournament
Baseball
04/25
7:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Baseball
04/28
12:00 PM
Linfield
Baseball
04/29
12:00 PM
Linfield
PP

2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Rhodes
@ Austin, Texas
N
Sat Feb 03
at
11:00 AM
Concordia (TX)
A
Sun Feb 04
at
1:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
A
Sun Feb 04
at
4:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
A
Fri Feb 09
at
5:00 PM
Pacific
NWC Preseason Tournament
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
11:00 AM
Whitman
@ McMinnville, Ore. NWC Preseason Tournament
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
5:00 PM
Whitworth
@ Pacific Univ. NWC Preseason Tournament
N
Sun Feb 11
at
5:00 PM
Linfield
NWC Preseason Tournament
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
11:00 AM
Puget Sound *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Puget Sound *
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
12:00 PM
Puget Sound *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
11:00 AM
Lewis & Clark *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark *
A
Sun Feb 25
at
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark *
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM
Linfield *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
Linfield *
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM
Linfield *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
11:00 AM
Pacific *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
2:00 PM
Pacific *
A
Sun Mar 11
at
12:00 PM
Pacific *
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Whitworth *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Whitworth *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
12:00 PM
Whitworth *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Whitman *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Whitman *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
Whitman *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Willamette *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Willamette *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Willamette *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
12:00 PM
Occidental
@ Newberg, Ore.
N
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
George Fox *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
George Fox *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
George Fox *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Apr 14
at
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
A
Sun Apr 15
at
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Fri Apr 20
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
Sun Apr 22
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
Wed Apr 25
at
7:00 PM
Puget Sound
at Cheney Stadium
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Linfield
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Linfield
H
* Conference