Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
No Events
PP

2011 Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-20
Pct. .487
Conf. 13-11
Pct. .542
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-7
Away 8-8
Neutral 4-5
Games 6
Runs 40
Batting Avg. .323
On Base % .394
Slugging % .409
Home Runs 3
February
Thu Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Concordia (TX)
@ Boulder Creek HS / Anthem, Ariz. Arizona Desert Classic
N
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Cal Lutheran
@ Boulder Creek HS / Anthem, Ariz. Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 15-14
Texas-Dallas
@ Boulder Creek HS / Anthem, Ariz. Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sun Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
La Verne
@ Sandra Day O'Connor HS / Happy Valley, Ariz. Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sun Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 25-7
La Verne
@ Sandra Day O'Connor HS / Happy Valley, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Corban
@ Wilsonville, Ore. Cascade Northwest Challenge
N
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Concordia (Ore.)
Cascade Northwest Challenge (Wilsonville, Ore.)
H
Sun Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Oregon Tech
@ Wilsonville, Ore. Cascade Northwest Challenge
N
Sun Feb 20
at
Final
L, 6-5
Concordia (Ore.)
Cascade Northwest Challenge (Wilsonville, Ore.)
A
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 4-3
George Fox *
A
Sun Mar 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
George Fox *
A
Sun Mar 06
at
Final
L, 10-7
George Fox *
A
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 10-1
St. Martin's
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Pacific *
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Pacific *
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Pacific *
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 6-4
Willamette *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Willamette *
A
Sun Mar 27
at
Final
W, 14-11
Willamette *
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Whitman *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Whitman *
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Whitman *
H
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-1
St. Martin's
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 7-6
Whitworth *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 13-2
Whitworth *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
W, 8-0
Whitworth *
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Puget Sound *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Puget Sound *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Puget Sound *
H
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
W, 8-4
Lewis & Clark *
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
W, 14-1
Lewis & Clark *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lewis & Clark *
A
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
L, 11-4
Seattle
at Bannerwood Park, Bellevue
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Linfield *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Linfield *
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Linfield *
H
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 6-4
George Fox
@ Lewiston, Idaho Inland Cellular Tournament
N
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Linfield
@ Lewiston, Idaho Inland Cellular Tournament
N
Sun May 08
at
Final
L, 5-4
Lewis-Clark
Inland Cellular Tournament
A
* Conference