Choose Sport

All
  • All
  • M
  • W
No Events
PP

2010 Baseball Schedule

Overall 30-10
Pct. .750
Conf. 18-6
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 3
Home 13-2
Away 12-7
Neutral 5-1
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
St. Martin's
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final - 7 innings
St. Martin's
A
Sun Feb 07
vs
Final
St. Martin's
H
Thu Feb 11
vs
Final
Occidental
@ Anthem, Ariz. Arizona Desert Classic
N
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
Cal Lutheran
@ Anthem, Ariz. Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
Whittier
@ Anthem, Ariz. Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final
La Verne
@ Anthem, Ariz. Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
Linfield
Jim Doran Auto Classic
A
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
Puget Sound
@ McMinnville, Ore. Jim Doran Classic
N
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
Corban
@ McMinnville, Ore. Jim Doran Auto Classic
N
March
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
George Fox *
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final - 10 innings
George Fox *
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
George Fox *
H
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
Menlo
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
Menlo
A
Sun Mar 14
at
Final
Menlo
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
Pacific *
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
Pacific *
A
Sun Mar 21
at
Final
Pacific *
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
Willamette *
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
Willamette *
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Final
Willamette *
H
April
Fri Apr 02
at
Final
Whitman *
A
Fri Apr 02
at
Final
Whitman *
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
Whitman *
A
Thu Apr 08
at
Final
Seattle
Bannerwood Park, Bellevue
A
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
Whitworth *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
Whitworth *
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
Final
Whitworth *
H
Tue Apr 13
vs
Final
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Tue Apr 13
vs
Final
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
Puget Sound *
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
Puget Sound *
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Final
Puget Sound *
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
Lewis & Clark *
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final - 11 innings
Lewis & Clark *
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Final
Lewis & Clark *
"Franks for Coming" Youth Day
H
May
Sat May 01
at
Final
Linfield *
A
Sat May 01
at
Final
Linfield *
A
Sun May 02
at
Final
Linfield *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event